Follow this link to skip to the main content NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory California Institute of Technology JPL HOME EARTH SOLAR SYSTEM STARS & GALAXIES SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY BRING THE UNIVERSE TO YOU JPL Email News RSS Podcast Video
JPL Banner
Venus Flagship Mission Study
People

Study Team - All

Tibor Balint
Tibor Balint
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
E-mail: tibor.balint@jpl.nasa.gov
Mark Bullock
Mark Bullock
Chair, Venus Flagship Mission
Science and Technology Definition Team
E-mail: bullock@boulder.swri.edu
Jim Cutts
Jim Cutts
Manager
Outer Planet Flagship Mission Studies, JPL
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
E-mail: James.A.Cutts@jpl.nasa.gov
David Grinspoon
David Grinspoon
Curator of Astrobiology
Department of Space Sciences
Denver Museum of Nature & Science
2001 Colorado Blvd.

Denver,
CO
80205

E-mail: dgrinspoon@dmns.org

Jeffery Hall
Jeffery L. Hall
Study Lead Phase 2
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
E-mail: Jeffery.L.Hall@jpl.nasa.gov
Jim Head
Jim Head
Venus Flagship Mission Science and Technology Definition Team
Brown University
E-mail: james_head@brown.edu
Viktor Kerzhanovich
Viktor Kerzhanovich
Technology Sub-Group of the STDT
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
E-mail: Viktor.V.Kerzhanovich@jpl.nasa.gov
Elizabeth Kolawa
Elizabeth Kolawa
Lead, Technology Sub-Group of the STDT
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
E-mail: elizabeth.a.kolawa@jpl.nasa.gov
Johnny Kwok
Johnny Kwok
Phase 1 Study Lead
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
E-mail: Johnny.H.Kwok@jpl.nasa.gov
Craig Peterson
Craig Peterson
JPL Venus Flagship Mission Architecture Study Team
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
E-mail: Craig.E.Peterson@jpl.nasa.gov
David Senske
David Senske
Venus Science and Technology Definition Team (STDT) Vice-Chair
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
E-mail: David.A.Senske@jpl.nasa.gov
Ellen Stofan
Ellen Stofan
Former Chair, Venus Exploration Analysis Group (VEXAG)
E-mail: estofan@starpower.net

 
USA.gov